From the new Metallica album “Hardwired…To Self-Destruct” available everywhere on November 18 here are all of the videos so far from Metallica during their video pre-release party.

I will keep updating this throughout the next day or two until all of the videos are released to the public for delicious heavy metal consumption!

1. Atlas, Rise!

2. Moth Into Flame

3. Hardwired

4. Dream No More

5. Confusion

5. ManUNkind

6. Now That We’re Dead

7. Here Comes Revenge

8. Am I Savage?

9. Halo On Fire

10. Murder One

11. Lords Of Summer (clip not yet sharable)

12. Spit Out The Bone (clip not yet sharable)